People often believe that great musicians are born and not made. Do you agree that we are born with much of our ability or are there other factors as family, environment that determine success.

An artist is a person who has professional skills to entertain the masses. Some people believe that musicians are born with much of the ability. According to me, an artist is not born with his abilities, it depends upon their family as well as environment. I will shedsome light on my views in upcoming paragraphs.

There are myriad of factors to make an artist from a simple person. First of all, a child's mind is like a wet soil. It depends on the family that how they want to mold it. Family plays a vital role in their children's career. Sometime, a parent had a dream to become a creator but due to some reasons or his circumstances, he did not get chance to fulfill his dreams. So, as a parents, they want that their children fulfill their dreams. Moreover environment of the family matters a lot. In a childhood what a child see, he tries to adopt those things. If any family member is an artist, surely the child will be influenced by this. For example - most of the film actors or magicians chosen this profession because their family members are in this occupation.

Apart from this, influence of media on the children

taking its place day by day.They are thinking that if we will opt this profession then we can earn fame, success and more money.

To conclude, parents know well that what is their children's ability as well as it depends on the circumstances. Sometimes, children do not get a chance to enhance their ability due to circumstances.