People often believe that great musicians are born and not made. Do you agree that we are born with much of our ability or are there other factors as family, environment that determine success.

Celebrities or famous people not only fascinate crowd, but also acts as a role model for many. Some people contend that such profound people, especially in the field of art, music and sports have an in-built talent which makes them successful. However, I endorse an opposite opinion, and believe that success if an outcome of hard work, commitment and sweat, but not just a god gift. The following paragraphs of this essay will delineate pertinent arguments to support this understanding.

To initiate, it is a well know fact that hard work is the key to success. it applies irrespective of the fact that a person have or have not any god gifted capabilities. if the principles of the game are mastered, then success if not far. Moreover, success can be accelerated by understanding and implementing the tricks of the trade. this has been best illustrated in the documentary of famous cricket legend, Sachin Tendulkar, who hailed from a poor family, yet with dedication, constant endeavors and smart approach, emerged as the god of cricket.

The other factors that dominate success are endorsing positive outlook and having a right coach. A positive outlook to life contributes to winning half of the battle, as individuals get blessed by spiritual powers. Further, having an experienced coach helps teach the best practices, techniques and strategies of any game. An enriched experienced of a talented coach can bless years of expertise in few months to his trainees. For example, famous musician, zakir Hussain, was trained under world famous musician, Tabir Khan, who taught him all the knowledge music which assisted zakir to be the best drummer in his childhood itself.

To put in a nutshell, there is no short cut to success. One might be born with an extra-ordinary talent or exemplary skills, but it is worthless without hard work, dedication and proper guidance. god gifted talents can be considered as an icing on the cake rather being taken as the sole factor of success.