People often believe that great musicians are born and not made. Do you agree that we are born with much of our ability or are there other factors as family, environment that determine success.

The personality of a person is determined by some of his unique potentials which he possesses. Some Masses deem that human beings who are superior period music players are born talented by birth, but others feel that they are famous and well known due to the other reasons that contribute towards their success. l agree completely with the latest statement and will discuss about its measures in the following segments.

As far as my views are concerned, the predominant factor is family support because until and unless a person is not motivated and guided by his parents, he will not be able to achieve his desired goal even he has lots of capabilities in a particular field of his interest.Moreover, environment plays an indespensable role in attaining high peaks of progress for an efficient and talented person, because a positive environment will motivate that person in an effective manner. For instance, whether it is a place where a capable personality is getting training or at home, all members including his master always contribute towards creation of a healthy and meaningful environment.

Moving further, not only family and environment are favouring the great musicians, but another inevitable factor is true dedication towards one's target. They always fulfill their desires if they have a true sense of attaining success in their life. Last but not the least, is the availability of resources required to make them expert in their field of own choice. So, equipments help them a lot in their further progress always.

Incompendium, every person has his own potentials and hidden abilities. These special qualities should not be suppressed at all and the capable personalities should always be encouraged to achieve the desired goals for the betterment of their future.