No doubt business is done mainly to earn profits, but some business ethics should also be kept in mind. What do you think, is today's businessman ethical in his practices?

In this modern era, a business or enterprise run their activities for some commercial as well as professional purposes to gain more profit, but it should get some moral values in the mind to run their entrepreneurship. Some people assert that an entrepreneur keeps all business ethics in their work, while others condemn about this statement. I agree with the former statement about which I will discuss in following segments.

There are multifarious reasons as per my opinion. The first and foremost is that they provide good quality products as per the cost. Moreover media plays an immense role if they do any immoral practices and as a result, their good will is affected . In addition to it, they fulfill all the responsibilities for society such as some welfare schemes introduced by the company. As well as, they produce the products as for the requirements of customers. Along with it, they give genuine schemes to provide satisfactory level of customers. Last but not least, they maintain a proper drainage system for their Industrial waste which prevents air pollution, which is beneficial for the health of society.

On another school of thought, some people believe differently due to myraids reasons. First is adulteration in products without taking care of purity and only for their own profit. Moreover, they provide low quality products at a high cost and by doing this give chance to customers for bargaining, which in turn poses negative impact on the customers minds. Along with it, there is no proper system of drainage for their Industrial waste, which causes pollution in the environment. As well as, the they provide immoral practices such as discounts, fake advertisements and so on.

To wrap up the discussion, I think that although, profit plays a major concern in every trade, but ethics should be kept in mind to survive for a long run.