People today are spending more and more time outside of the home. What are the reasons for this trend? What effects is it having on individuals and society?

In this modern era, individuals are spending most of their time out of the home. The major reasons are long working hours and their own desire to achieve something extra-ordinary whereas these have detrimental impacts on their social life and health which I will discuss with suitable illustrations.

To initiate with, the primary reason is a long working hours at their work space. Due to inflation and competition in this world, people would like to work for longer hours than before. If they do not work for such a long time period, they may loose either their employment or could not fullfil compamies target which is set by companies. To do something unbelivable, is a another couse for this scenario. Individual has become self enthuast to achieve bigger and bigger target set by his own. Now these people are as motivated as flying baloon. For instance, MNCs give chance to everyone to proov themselves. That is why, people are with full of spirit to achieve something.

The first effect of this trend is no family bonding between immediate family members as earlier because in recent time, there is no enough time they have to discuss anyting in detail. Almost people spend 9 to 11 hours in a office. Another issue is related to their health which has become major problem for individuals and society. Owing to long working hours person forget to keep themselves fit and also do not take sufficient food which is rudimentary need for our health. As a long run, people have disease such like insomania, diabetes, cancer. For example, a big dreamer, person tends to tire very soon without doing any strenuous task. It is believed by himself that, the more he works, the more he earns. Ultimately, both individuals and society having negative impacts for their future.

In conclusion, although spending less time at home can give financial freedom, it ruins person’s social relationship and health which has elementary requirement for any human being.