The number of crimes is increasing, which makes people feel anxious wherever they are. This trend can be attributed to a number of factors and this essay will present possible solutions to overcome this situation.

First, when it comes to going out, this insecurity approaches an increase in unemployment in many parts of the World. In recent years, the economic situation of some developing countries such as Vietnam and India has undergone great changes. Specifically, the epidemic caused a supply bottleneck that forced many businesses to close. Bankruptey businesses cause millions of people to lose their jobs, resulting in them being under a lot of financial pressure. This may force some mentally ill people to have false thoughts such as home attacks and burglary. According to statistics from Harvard University in the US in recent years, up to 40% of graduates are unemployed and the youth crime rate has increased rapidly. In order to avoid negative effects, the government needs to introduce policies to solve unemployment problems such as reducing taxes and creating favorable conditions for businesses to encourage stable development. At the same time, people need to raise their awareness and avoid being affected by bad influences such as regularly updating the situation.

Second, the feeling of insecurity even at home is people's perception of negative information posted on social media. Today, violence occurs in many places and the media is always updated so that we can learn from the question. However, the reality of young people goes against that desire. A good example is in Vietnam, now there are a lot of murders because of some unwanted issues in love like quarreling with each other. During that time, on Facebook, there were many status posts with the content of "the world is scary." This shows that everyone is affected by a lot of bad information because the government needs to tighten network security and encourage people to choose facts filters.

In summary, fear has arisen among individuals no matter where they are, it is important to find a solution to maintain a daily routine without additional obstacles and difficulties as people do not just need to stay at home but also go out.