Please evaluate the essay.

Q. Children are facing more pressure from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of such pressure? What measures can be taken to reduce it?

Pressurizing children through different perspectives such as academic, social and commercial has become miserable trend and has resulted in over-burden to them in very early stage of life. So,what can be the reasons behind this threat ? Although, major causes such as Inadequate education system and cut-throat competition are threatening, their effects can be reduced by implementing some solutions to it.

Firstly, unhealthy education system seems ruining its actual purpose as numerous subjects are provided to pupils and majority of them are unnecessary. As a result, students face huge burden during their school days. Secondly, a child's performance is weighed with his colleagues and friends where he has been judged and penalized accordingly that pressurizes them socially. Finally, children have become an income generator for many parents because their talent and skills are being utilised in commercial manner. The film industry is the prime example where children are showcased on-screen as per need.

Even though, there is ample burden on small shoulders, some stretegies can definitely restrict its detrimental effects. Education authorities should make the subject structure interesting by adding some gaming and sports activities which will definitely reduce unwanted pressure from them. In addition to it, some stress bursting techniques such as joining gymnastics and yoga classes can also be inplemented by youngsters so that their focus remains strong. As a result, they will remain healthy both physically and mentally.

To sum up, even though status-que of schooling system, social ranking approach and commercial aspect reflects extreme stress, the measurements such as interesting subject structure and stress bursting techniques are in place to overcome it completely.