Question: some people think making more money is being happier.

What do you think? Can money buy happiness?

In today's world money has become the most significant base to carry out any sort of transactions. Few people have an understanding that making more money would make them happier. I opine money is important for meeting numerous expenses but happiness can only be felt through true emotions.

Money has become the utmost priority in everyone's life. People work so hard to earn money in the form of salaries or pay checks. Is it possible to live without cash in today's time even for a day? No, it is certainly not possible. Many people have certain loans going on be it educational or personal. So if they don't get salaries they would not be able to pay back regularly. Also, money is needed for mundane task of the month like groceries, dairy and for paying bills. If bills aren't paid, there could be permanent shutdown of phones or electricity. Certainly, completing this task gives us some relief but that's not overall happiness.

Happiness is the true emotion which comes only when we are happy in real terms. It can never be fake at any point if time. But it is also connected with money. For instance, children's become joyful when they are provided an ice cream. Not to forget, ice creams comes only when the amount is paid for it. Not everyone is born with a golden spoon and not all are affluent. Impoverished class also try to keep their family happy even though they are not able to manage basic necessities of life.

To conclude, money is required to fulfill certain expenses and yes it is somewhere connected with happiness but it cannot completely overshadow it. Happiness is finding our families happy and that's how best moments can be revived for ever.