It is irrefutable that, proverbial hobbies and self interest has changed day by day. There are many reason behind it. However, I personally believe that, changes are really important and everyone has right to change their hobbies on timely basis.

At begin with, In the 21st century, is the era of modernatization. Every one is trying to follow updated trend and fashion of the society. People are more mature, understandable etc. They knows that, what they wants.So, they trigger their hobbies and self interest regarding their interest. For example, according to survey reports most of the juveniles are interesting to creates new ideas and plans to mounting money making. Nowadays, it is one of the best hobby for them.

On the other hand, over the time people hobbies are more creative. They take active part in socail welfare and try to help those people who are really needy and they are self dependent to other person.The NGOs and socail welfare are mounting day by day in the form of Shoukat Khannum cancer hospital and AIDS centre most of the social workers are providing free treatment to people. So the ratio of humanity is increasing just because of mature hobbies and self interest.

I personally beleive that, postive and responsible hobbies are the key of success. It has no issue if people want to enjoy and change their hobbies with the time.

I put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that, hobbies and interests should be change. It is important but with in limit.