Zoo life has a wild life. It is irrefutable that, sometime the zoos life are cruel, but it does not mean that it should be closed. Even according to my suggestion, government should take some measure steps and grant some rules regulation regarding zoos protection. Moreover, I will highlight both opinions with example.

At begin with, if i personally talk about people opinion. So, they want that, it should be closed because most of the people beleive that, the zoos life is too much crusal. The faculty of zoo does not provide healthy and safety precautions to animals. Furthermore, most of the animals just like polar bear, an Italian cat are in danger zone.they does not fulfill their basic needs regarding food, health and security. For example, according to Pakistan survey reports 70 percent of zoos are closed because the animals ratio are decreasing day by day due to the cause of diseases.

On the other hand, I beleive that, zoos are the identification of the nation. Most of the School going juveniles or youngsters are love to see animal in very postive manner. In my opinion, zoo are the most protected place to animals but everything or place is required some basic rules and regulation. So, I think government should take some active steps. Open some useful schemes and provide basic funds to establish the zoo sector.

I put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that, zoo is a best place to learn many things to animals and everyone should play active part to reform the zoo sector.