Nowadays, the proportion of elderly people in some countries like Japan is considerably high while young adults become the largest demographic, particularly in Asian regions. Although there are several disadvantages of this trend, it can still be a positive development because it will lead to booming economics in the next years.

Needless to say that having an old community is beneficial in using their experience and guidance to younger generation. In other words, a predominately inexperienced crowd is the lack of skilled workers in many industries, so they may need the support and help of the older specialists. Besides, when a country has a larger number of young people, the government is unable to provide job opportunities and construct more buildings for young adults to live a good life. As a result of these problems, many cities become more crowded and polluted . Moreover, the young individuals have to compete with each other to gain the opportunities and make living so they are more likely to get into trouble and difficulties.

The most advantages of having young population is a significant key that the economics will thrive greatly. It cannot be denied that the young generation is dynamic and energetic. They come up with a vast of fresh ideas which is different from the traditional beliefs. They can contribute to the development of the society by reforming the country with new concepts. Hence the commercial fields make a progress which results in producing goods and services efficiently to export to a variety of regions in the world so that a nation might make a large profit and become powerful and blooming. Besides, young adults is in the less need of health care and medication compared to older individuals. Therefore, the goverment may spend less money into setting up fewer facilities, hospitals and nursing home for taking care of old adults.

In conclusion, the advantages of owning youngsters outweight the disadvantages of its due to decreasing the financial pressure to the officials and creating a lof of opportunities of going to be an industrial and technological center.