Prison is the best punishment for criminals. Do you agree or disagree?

This technological world due to inflation and missive increase in population day by day is the cause of crime in our society. However, in our modern culture and in society prisoners are being sent into jail which is the most effective way to control the crimes that have been committed by different thoughts of mind. I am extremely and completely agree with my energetic statement which elaborates with the following reasons.

First and foremost, highly increase the level of crimes, like theft, drugs trafficking, murders and other illegal activities which have not been controlled by the police and concerned authorities. Culture like Pakistan in our society, criminals should not treat on discrimination based. In-addition to that they should be treated on the crime base which is the right and quick solution to control and reduce the ratios of crimes in our society. For example, In most of the countries they have the jails where criminals keep there for specific duration where they are taught by the jail authorities how to avoid the crime in future.

On the other hand most of the countries have the struck laws that are implemented by the courts where no one could be save and all of the criminals are watched and observed by one eye. Furthermore anyone thinks before committing the crimes because they know the laws of their countries where the culprits are kept without any discrimination.

Under these circumstances, Crimes can be reduced through proper educational institutes where the people are educated by proper carrier counseling. The fact that poor people are arrested for small mistakes but the elite class is not arrested and kept in jail is a concern to all of us.

In conclusion, fighting with crime is extremely easy. If we entirely control the black-sheep behind the crimes, prison is the best option for all offences but not on the discrimination based.