whether getting married before graduating from school or before getting a good job is widely debated. Although, many people are claiming that is better to get married before graduating from school or getting a job.

Ultimately, this notion merit serous consideration and i will explain why with pertinent argument and examples. I strongly agree that graduating and getting a good job is better before getting married. Marriages comes with lifetime partner, peace of mind, happiness with someone to always talk to whenever you are distress.

However, there are also big problems associated with marriages such as lack of freedom, unresolved argument, fighting and financial difficulties especially when there is no job. Another, pivotal aspect of my argument is that education is physically, mentally and emotionally challenging. This can have detrimental effect on student.

For instance underpinning the aforementioned, an empirical is that research has proof that 98% of student are unhealthy, diabetics, and unfit to live a healthy life, as a result of stress associated with academic work that never stop knocking at their door. This made me to ask if student cannot take care of their academic pressure can they take of marital issues or crisis without a job? Honesty, the answer is no.

In view of the argument outlined above one can conclude that the benefit of graduating and getting a job are indeed to great to be ignore.