Public transportation is a great way to travel, particularly within a metropolis. The Shanghai metro is the most convenient way to get around the city. Do you agree or disagree?

Travelling in the metropolitan cities by means of public transport has its own advantages. Even in the Shanghai, metro is the best way to move from one place to another in the city and its surroundings. It is agreed that public transportation such as metro provide a comfortable mode of transport to the people. This essay will discuss the ease of an accessible stations and frequent timing for public transportation in metropolitan cities.

Many people prefer to use metro because of the access to the station in their neighborhoods. It is important to realize that these stations have its own benefits as there are a lot of information provided for the possible connecting routes. For example, a single metro train identically not travel to the desired destination, but in case of accessible stations one can interchange the direction route quite easily. The utility of interchanging stations is also properly designed to ensure the access of passengers in the most convenient way.

Similarly, the frequency of metro trains is very efficient. Most of the time in peak hour’s metro trains are arriving and departing the station in every single minute. Even if someone misses the train, in next one to two minutes a person can catch up and surely arrives at the job. In particular to this habit of getting punctual on the job is possible only because of the public transportation network.

Concluding the above scenario, it is pertinent that metro provides accessibility and great travelling options to the consumer. This urges the traveler to use public transportation network in metropolitan areas.