In recent years children are forced to study even in their leisure time. Is this a good practice? Do you agree or disagree?

Studying is the most important part of a student's life. Even if a student wants to pursue his career in sports, he/she will not get that kind of support as in studies. Everybody wants his child to become an Engineer, Doctor and many more. For this even a genius child who studies at least five to six hours a day and has just one hour free, he is still told to study more. Is this practice correct? Ain't the students being buried under the debt of studies? In today's generations, the people's mentality is such that if a child studies, he is a good child, but if he doesn't, then he is not. If I have to answer the question, then I disagree with the fact that the children should be forced to study in his leisure time and just assemble his life between the algebra of mathematics to the equations of science. Not only the students but every individual need time to refresh his/her mind.

In the end, I would like to say that not every child become the founder of a company, he/she should be allowed to choose his own career and make his life.