In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centres or malls to do their shopping. Is this a positive or negative development?

In modern times,The issue of being a public figure has become an topic of discussion.There are those who say that being a celebrity brings lot of benefits.while others argue that it brings lot of problems.In this essay i would examine both the sides of an issue and provide my overall opinion on it.

There are large number of reasons why people believe that stardom brings lot of problems.Perhaps,The main reason why i agree with the statement is by watching many video clips of well known personalities who show their anger on crowds around them.For instance, a noted hollywood actress attended a awards cermony last month at california.she have attended the event without bodygaurds.after the end of the function she headed towards the car parking,where a group of men molested her.These men have kidnapped and physicaly abused her and left her on the streets.As an result she was mentally disturbed eventually attempted suicide.If she would have attented the function with proper security,The men couldn't have molested or abused her.

Despite these arguments,There are reasons to disagree with negative impacts of the stardom.public figures basically enjoy their stardom.They generally love the crowds following them. Amount of gathering for any celebrity shows their craze among people.For instance,A noted celebrity was invited to launch an auto expo.The Organizers of the event didn't gave proper publicity about an event.A very few people assembled in the event.As the result the actor got dissapointed and left the event which is about to commence.

In conclusion,Through all the opinions put forth above,I would like to conclude stardom brings lot of problems for celebrites.public and media always try to enter their public space which they dont like