Energy is neither being created nor destroyed it can simply change their form from one to another. There are two types of energy resources that exist in our nature, renewable resources and nonrenewable resources, Resources that can be replenished are called as renewable energy resources. For instance coal and petroleum. And undoubtedly, I agreed on this topic that humanity can only be able to alive until these renewable resources exist.

Are we not using the sunlight on a daily basis? Yes, we do, every living creature on this planet knows the importance of a sun. Life is certainly dependent on the sun, the heat that we get. For illustration, without the sun lifecycle will get disturbed, the temperature will become too low to survive in such cold climatic conditions. According to the latest study, scientists found that if no light is on planet earth then people won't be able to see also. Eventually, you will see blackout everywhere.

Water is another renewable energy resources which are playing a vital role in the humanity. We all know that water is the most important aspect in our body to survive, almost 70% water is needed for our body every second.

"Honesty is the honor", people are not utilizing the resources properly and which further affecting our life cycle. No fixed time for rain these days and weather are getting unpredictable every day. There is a plethora of research is going on these days asking to use these renewable resources properly otherwise humanity will get affected.

To conclude, we must use them wherever it's required and keeping adequacy in the minds. Then only humanity can be able to survive.