Today, we all are living in the modern society and honestly, people won't care about the historic sculptures, music and arts. But if we just take a pause and see behind us, we will realize that history is vanishing each day and so the popularity of Indian history is at saturation point. That's true to say that majority of the people mindset is quite different these days and they think government body spending a lot of expenditures on an old material, which does not apply in any sense to them and instead people think if our government will spend more money on the other things. Today, I am standing here and want to speak against the favor of the motion and strictly say we must respect the arts and cultures.

Erstwhile, arts, paintings etc. are the foremost things through which India or any other country's shadow reflects. For instance, the Taj Mahal of Agra in India which is among the top 7 wonders of the world. Through this, we can withstand and represent our Nation otherwise no one even dares to dig into the real pictures. There are a plethora of other identities in the world which will also be supporting the government in generating the revenues for their country and just think revenues which can only be collected if people take care the things pretty well, otherwise, who will care then.

Histories are not just restricted to some extent but they will also teach us anonymous things in our day to day lives. For illustration, India Gate of Delhi in India. It teaches us how patriotism would get respected. The soldier who died for our Nation tells us that we must love our country and help them in the best way possible. It also tells us that we live for the country and will die for the Nation if required and we must love and salute our dear motherland India. It is fine to say that the government must spend money on other things as well but surely not with the replacement of our own historic equipment.

To conclude, one must take the responsibility fully for the betterment of our old heritage, it is not just applicable to some government bodies but for us as well. Eventually, whatever we are doing, we are showing care for our nation. And please, do not forget that old is gold.