Different People have different and as well conflicting views about certain aspects.What may sound suitable for one, may be even destructive for other.Some people hold a believe that zoos are cruel for animals as they tend to restrict their movement and make their life miserable,others believe zoos play a crucial role in the protection of the endangered or rare species.In my opinion there is need to understand both perspectives and then, jump on to any conclusion.

According to some people zoos are brutal for animals as they are not allowed to roam freely.I think each and every animal living on the earth should have a right to live without any sort of boundation.Keeping the animals in the zoo just for sake of public entertainment is just not acceptable.

On the other hand,I agree that zoos play a pivotal role in preservation of the animals that are on the verge of becoming extinct anytime soon.Keeping endangered species in the zoo provide them an oppurtunity to sustain and grow their population which otherwise is an herculine task.

Finally,I would like to recapitulate by writing that the need of the hour is to pay equal weightage on each and every perspective before concluding anything.It is essential to look at a broader aspect for maintaining an ecological balance.