Undoubtedly, the money is playing an imperative role in our daily lives and without this life seems implausible. We know life is a boat in which we have to sail but without utilizing the money appropriately will take the boat on different shores which may be risky. So, in my opinion, it is advisable for every parent to familiarise their kids with the pros and cons of using the money.

Erstwhile, we must educate our children about the importance of earning a money, the sweat behind earning of each penny. There are a couple of methods I would suggest to endeavor to them. Firstly, always try to keep eye on your kids especially when they are outside their home. Furthermore, when children enjoy their time with families, there is no such harm while asking them about the overall expenditure. This will always give them a vibe that what they are going to say to their parent in case they asked about the money. Secondly, please do not give the exact amount they ask you until you have some sought of prior knowledge or information on that.

Once upon a time, I was going with five friends of mine to London trip and we have planned to spend Rs 10,000 from each pocket, no matter where, but we have to use it in some way. Friends of mine were not good, which I realized at later stages. They have purchased very expensive alcohols drinks and wines, even after knowing the fact that I won't drink it at all. I spent all my money. I was panicked and cried that day especially when I started thinking about my parent and their hard work to earn money which I have wasted now, just like a jerk. Since then, I never did this type of mistake in my life.

In conclusion, I would suggest to everyone that it is crucial to realize the worth of a money before spending it. You will find plethora and ceaseless opportunities to spend the money, but do remember it's up to you, how you spend your money wisely.