As a result of tourism, many historical buildings and sites are being damaged beyond repair.

What could be done to prevent this?

Tourism industry become globalize. Because of internet, International tourist become able to explore such historical Empires. Due to overwhelmed tourist, historical buildings are being spoiled; however some steps can be imposed for prevention from adverse effect on such ancient Constructions.

firstly old historical buildings take us down the history Lane. To give protection from deterioration of ancient ancient, government should enhance the security as there should be proper rules and regulations; should be followed by visitors, otherwise in case of floutation them adequate punishment must meted out. As a consequence,there would be the possibility of fear among persons who are willing to roam such places. In addition to it, during the entry ,checking should be must such as to check their either identification card or licence etcetra.

Aecondly, ticket for exploring such ancient area should be compulsory. The cash collected from such system can be used for repairing such premises. Consequently by adopting mentioned criteria, crowd will be reduced day by day. Apart from this ,it is the responsibility of bureaucrats ,the awareness should be disseminated among people as civic sense curriculum should be implemented in schools or colleges There are some efforts, incorporated in some countries to examlify fact .Jordan government has declared the importance of its ancient sites throughout the Queen Alia International Airport. Therefore it seems clear that it is its name the eminent to notify tourist about the importance of such buildings

To recapitulate, with the given aforementioned plausible views, it is abundantly clear that although the law of enforcement agency have onus to preserve search historical buildings but it is also the responsibility of people who want to explore them it is rightly said that old historical buildings unravel many mysteries of history therefore, it is the opportunity for people to familiar with them.