Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We are witnesses of this situation where rich countries are helping poorer or developing 3rd world countries. However, we also noticed that it does not solve poverty. There must be another way out to help these countries to maintain their poverty. In this article, we will read about my standpoints regarding this thought.

1st of all, the country I belong from i.e. India, we are a poor country in compare to other developed countries namely, the United states of America, the United Kingdom & so on. Therefore, what I believe is, only financial aid is not sufficient to overcome such situations. Along with this, we must bring a new system of employment, education, women empowerment & last but not least awareness.

Our very first step would be to make the folks acknowledge that how vital it is for every kid to get education. In this journey, we need to get a strict approval from court against child labor. There must be free education system in maximum schools so that everyone can avail that as a basic birthright. Secondly, women empowerment is another essential point to take into consideration. A proper channel of knowledge transfer is an absolute necessary step where they must understand about importance of employment. Thirdly, there are jobless people in our country, and providing innovative ways of work opportunities both on-shore and off-shore is one of the crucial points to avoid such unwanted circumstances of poverty.

In my opinion, above discussed points are basic requirements of any country except for providing only financial assistance.