Science tells us the activities which are good for our health and which are bad. Millions of people all over the world know this and still do unhealthy acitvities. Why do think this is and what can be done to change this.

To start with, Science has revealed us a lot of fact about our lifestyle.People know the cause of certain blooming issues in their day to day life.They are unable to get changes in few aspects, due to which the impact is shown in their health.People are habituated to certain things which make them to fall sick quite often

We can take some real time examples to prove the unhealthy lifestyle. Recent research done by coco cola company revealed that they are accountable for Americans obesity.This research shocked lot of people over the world. Coco cola company telecast an advertisement to show this fact and it promoted people as not to drink coke.This fact proves that people are made aware of the danger in coke and yet the sale of coke was good. Although, science proves the fact it was not welcomed by most of the people.

In order to, live a health lifestyle people should not ignore the scientific fact. Living a healthy life in younger age will help us to live with minimal disease in future.

Government/Private bodies are taking several actions to promote awareness on health all over the world. People are trying to get changes recently due to much awareness via social media.

We can take steps on making people realize the consequences of unhealthy lifestyle though social media. People spend most of their free time in it so majority of

people can avoid the habits which are spoiling their daily lifestyle. Program in Radio/TV can be done so that the message will be spread across rural areas as well.

To summarize, it is good to stay fit by doing regular exercise and avoid certain habits which are not good for health. Though the awareness is made, each individuals should take

this issue very seriously and get adapted to new lifestyle.