Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays it is believed that Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community. In this essay I completely agree with this statement because it has more merit rather than demerit for some reasons

In the one hand the main benefit people who has benefit for their government to be volunteer is make they can give impact which is good for their environment, it is because rerely person who aware about their region when council don't have role about that, for example when every worker who pay from government cleaned their region as result make their location which they lives can be comfortable for living. it is important that regulation can bring positive affected to a lot of people without exception.

however there are some drawbacks of authorities which pressure their community for take an unpaid job. firstly, possibility it can make every single person difficult to focus on their formal job, it is due to they should manage their time with other job which they unexpert about that, take as on example people who get a job which they don't understand as result make their task not clear when finished. secondly it make decreasing of interest people for work in their community, it is because average people who has a job lazy to take unpaid job, as on example everyone who already married usually think about their family rather than other nevertheless it make people easier to refuse every job with underrated pay rate with their needs daily. it is drub that extremely people has desire to complete their live rather than their community before their needs accomplished.

To sum up from where I stand I believe volunteer work is good idea when government can manage and provide good regulation before decided to apply that regulation for make people understand and be cooperative with the role.