Nowadays, Social media marketing are the life blood of society, especially for youth. It is irrefutable that, we have totally dependent on it in the form of buy and sale online commodity, online business, social networking and many more. In my opinion, I agree with that, social medium marketing can easily influence to consumer in effective manners through commodity. I shall put my both views with revelant examples.

As far as concerned, marketing materials is always playing significant role in overall society. According to my point of view, if i talk about the past year so, mostly people bought their commodity through domestic market. However, nowadays, society has became smarter and they implement new technology advancement with the help of social media market. There are many examples, During the any species of videos when we are watching advertisements on YouTube and Facebook. It has influenced people for purchase various types of online commodity. On the other hand, social media market makes people life so much easy, they can purchase and sale their stuff with the help of different website just like OLX and daraz.pk. While, this methods can safe your money your time etc.

Furthermore, this method is not useful for an old people. According to their point of view, they does not satisfy online marketing. They are totally dependenting in manual domestic market and products.

I put In it nutshell, I pen down saying that, socail media market flow are mounting day by day and they reduce unemployment ratio. Even people has developed their idea through the business instead socail networking.