In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult.

Youngers of some cities are not allowed to roam by their own for a particular time duration and it is I beleive a rtional measure in order to prevent any undesirable incident happen to teenagers. There are areas, where it is advisable to remain in house in late hours because of the presense of unethical and non social mindset people who could trap or harm young growns. In my opinion, this is very wise and resasonable step as it is for the good of young people, "the precious assest of the country".

At first place, teenagers are amature and they don't have that much ability to judge people and understand which is good or bad for them. They are relatively prone to trapped in net of criminal or unlawful people and eventually land in a serious trouble. These predatures are always looking for youngrs as they find them easy target and they don't have to put much time or effort in order to influence them or harm them. Many surveys and reports has indicated that teen aged population becomes the victims of abuse or addiction in late hours especially when they are all alone.

Furthermore, when adolescents are with their guardians or partents the chances of them to be approached by criminals are very less or zero. That is why in case of unavoidable circumstance, if they have to go out and they are accompanied by a senior they can be protected from such huaman evils. In addition to safety parents can give useful advices to their children about how to assess the people and identify the potential risk.

Neverthless, confined teenagers to house or bound them with a companion may seen violation of their right of freedom at first glance but it is necessary for their own safety and better future. In my opinion, it is a justified regulation, However, administration should also focus on more towards eliminate such crminals so that such curfews could be eradicated.