In some cities people are choosing cars instead of bicycles, while in other cities riding bikes are replacing cars . Why is this the case? Which development do you think is better?

It is widely acknowledged that choosing between automobiles and bikes in some megacities. although there are undoubtedly some reasons for this tendency. From my perspective, this tendency is given rise to by myriad factors and I strongly believe that enormous benefits brought by using bicycles outweigh that of cars.

On the one hand, there are various compelling interpretations why citizens drive cars as main vehicles. First and foremost, in modern days, each individual's life is becoming much busier than in the past. Therefore, people make a decision to use four-wheels vehicles because they are faster than compared with cycles as well as these residentials save a colossal amount of time and make full use of one to concentrate on their own work and other activities. Another compelling point is that pedaling is predominantly appropriate with those who have a demand for physical fitness, while automobiles are highly convenient and safe. For example, even if it is a scorching day or heavy rain, cars are able to protect passengers defending against these extreme weather conditions, especially when they have to travel a long distance.

I would contend that the growing tendency toward riding bikes should be altered cars is going to have some benefits. The most obvious pros of this tendency is that travelling by bicycles is to protect our environment. Using eco-friendly vehicles may contribute to diminish the emission of greenhouse gas eliminated from petroleum fuels vehicles and improve the global warming condition. Another reason is cycling has a positive impact on people’s health. It is clear that beginning with using a bike for short journeys to work or to school will be an effective way to build up fitness and boost an individual's health.

In conclusion, In my opinion, both approaches have their pros and cons. I would like to encourage people to ride a bicycle instead of choosing vehicles.