some companies and organisations require their employees to wear uniform what are the advantages and disadvantages of wearing uniform some

In the today's world, uniform plays a prominent role in human's life due to this some companies and organisations adopt it. Some people assert that uniform has more pros while others condemn about the statement. I will portray the both statements in the following statement.

As far as my views are concerned, there are multifarious pros of dress code. The predominant is that if a company has uniform and it is essential for all workers to wear this, then it becomes the identification symbol for employees of that particular organisation. Besides this, it can eradicate the difference between the wealthy workers and other workers who are not financially strong as them. As they all are in uniform, they are identified according to their work spirits rather than their clothes. Apart from this, when workers à la professionally dressed, and they feel more confident and behave in amicable manner to the customer. Such a decent conducted by the employs of an organisation advances a sound customer Association which further help in enhancing the business this, in turn, motivate the staff member to do better.

It is commonly said that every coin has two sides so it also has another dark side. Workers of the organisation feel very bored by wearing the uniform on daily basis which might be effect the performance. Moreover, some workers Are not comfortable by wearing it because they have some problems with the particular fabric of the clothes which cause infection in their body. For instance, some people might have allergy with cotton,nylon and such kind of clothes.

To recapitulate, everyone has their own views I do not deny of them but I feel that a particular dress code of the organisation can give immense benefits. Although, it has some negative point but the merits of it overweight its demerits.