In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness is decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In many areas around the world the percentage of people who are overweight is rising. Whereas, the amount of exercising and levels of health are decreasing in general. In this essay some of the problems will be addressed associated with proposed solutions.

First of all, people spend long hours in their work which lead them to relay on fast food rather than healthy meals. ready meals nowadays are ubiquitous This because they are affordable and easy to prepare, but, it is full of calories and fats which increasing the levels of obesity and sending a dire warning about further problems might happen in latter. For example, The Daley Mail newspaper made an survey comparing between the UK citizens who tend to buy from MacDonald's to those prefer home cooking food, surprisegly MacDonald's customers outnumbered by threefold. One solution is the government foster an advertising campaign showing the hazourdes of fast food.

Secondly, because of the technological advent in every aspect of our lives such transportation lead to less movement, In other means, everyone nowadays use their private cars or public transportions even for a walk distance trip. For instance, my brother who lives in nearby neighborhood always chose to take an Uber car to visit our parents instead of a brisk walk. If people go for walk or cycling as alternatives that would be better for health, nevertheless, will burn a lot of fats.

In conclusion, the accelerating world we live in does not leave enough time to observe our health, but other measures can be used as natural food and using bicycles rather than cars.