In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want.

To what you extent should children have to follow the rules.

Give reasons of yours answers and include any relevant example from your knowledge and experience

Some nations have enforced stern clauses for the behaviour of adolescents like restriction on web surfing , prohibition on child labours, participation in sports etc. . However in others countries children has no any restrictions and have option to do desired work. In my point of view children should have to obligations like acquire education, follow traffic rules, avoid bad habits.

To begin with, there are plethora of logics why growing-up acquire some clauses and regulations . Firstly of all it is imperative that every children should use internet under observation of teachers and parents. Some website may lead as bad influence like smoking, drugs additions. Therefore authority have implemented law that the someone age under 18 can not use the restricted websites. A part from that the child labours prohibition law has been applied in almost all developed and developing nations. This practice can save the childhood. Participation in sports is necessary in some nations. For example In CHINA every child has to take part in any game has compulsory according to law which has been applied from 2005.

Furthermore, the education should be compulsory for teenagers thus the certain characteristics can develop good citizens. Secondly management has introduced some traffic laws that restrict juveniles to use automobiles except bi-cycles. Moreover the government has an onus to provide safe and secure environment to habitants. In this regard the rules and regulations are applied by government to avoid crime activity and these are also applicable on children.

To sum up, no doubt there are some nations that not apply any restriction on children. Although some rules and regulations like traffic rules, education, web surfing can develop certain manners of a child that will be valuable for both personally and society.