In some nations of EUROPE, some children from age 11 to 13 got to school to learn practical skills that will help them to get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide more general academic education.

What should school so to prepare students for the world of work?

In EUROPE continental, some adolescents obtain practical knowledge study from schools which is beneficial for employment. However, other children acquire theoretical study from educational institutes. This essay will discuss what measures should be undertaken by schools to provide adequate jobs for students.

To begin with, there are a plethora of tangible measures that can provide job after completion of study. Firstly, the flexibility of syllabus would intensify the concentration on study. Therefore, if the subjects are being selected by students, then definitely they gain knowledge of particular subject with deep interest. Thus, it should be an imperative for educational premises to provide such optional subjects. Secondly, the school should be fully equipped with modern equipments such as computers, lab and video conferencing tool. Hence, the possibility of accomplishing practical training at schools will be increased. Despite of this, communication exchange events also polish the students certain characteristics.

Furthermore, the term E-learning should be adopted by schools where students can learn globally subjects, research and skills. For instance, in USA, the E learning prospective has been accepted, all schools have access of virtual memory that enhance knowledge of pupils by delivering audio visual information. A part from that, the counselling of adolescents, can find appropriate ability in particular filed such as singing, painting. Lastly, the sports activities must be applied as compulsory subject in schools. This approach hold two basic key factors, firstly, the students will remain healthy and secondly they can acquire manners such as team spirit, leadership, collaboration and co-operation that will really helpful in their job.

To sum up, no doubt, in EUROPE practical skills has been approached in schools and some has been accepted by students. However, some aspects should be accomplished by educational institutes to provide sufficient atmosphere that will beneficial for obtaining employment in future