Some people think that it is beneficial to sent young children to nursery school before they go to primary school, while other think that it is good to keep children at home with their parents. Discuss both views and give opinion.

Nowadays, the ideal age of acquiring education of children hold different views. Therefore, some people have favour of that, it is imperative to send younger children nursery classes before admission to primary school. However, others believe that children should remain with their parents before going to study. This write will discuss both views before formulating the opinion.

To begin with, the main reason of sending children to nursery classes is busy scheduled life of parents. As extra working and working slot for income, leads to no spare time for children, thus the play-way and crutch centres are being preferred by parents. A part from that, many educational institutes influence parents by play way learning method which intensify the admission of nursery classes. Secondly, it is widely accepted that children can learn swiftly at earlier age. For instance, in INDIA, most of people have lot of expectations from their children to obtain top grades in exams. Thus, the nursery schools are being preferred by parents to upgrade IQ of children at earlier age.

On the other hand, there are myriad tangible reasons why children should remain with their parents before study at primary school, Firstly, the health and diet care, as infants have need of special care which can be done by parents promptly. So it is very imperative for a child to stay with parents especially in earlier age. Furthermore, the adolescents can learn common morale values or manners and linguistic skills while they have conservation with their parents. This aspects also intensify the mutual bonding and emotional attachments. For example, A Australian based NGO have done survey “Baby talk” which shows around 70% of children gain linguistic skills while doing conservation with caregivers.

To Sum up, nowadays, it is very hard for parents to have spare time for children due to fast and busy life and expectations. Thus they prefer to send their children to nursery classes, IN my view, it would be beneficial to have perfect schedule of parents for children after school.