In some countries, children have very strict rules of behaviour, in other countries, they are allowed to do almost anything they want.

To what extent should children have to follow rules?

Children are the building blocks of every nation. Although, in some countries, rules should be obeyed by the children in terms of their behavioural attitude while other countries are not favouring the rules for the children as they think it is the way to broaden their mind.

Children are the asset of every nation because they are going to replace the current workforce in every field. So, every nation wants to make the best youth for the sake of betterment or development of their country by ensuring to regulate the rules by their youth. These rules and regulations abstain them to drinking, smoking, driving or using social media to a certain age, in this way, children restrict their precious time to do productive things and get away from the things that steal their study time.

Children are easily prone to the negative aspects of society like smoking, drinking, taking drugs, that are detrimental to their health and watch movies, that consume their a lot of time beside study. They can also build relationships and wasting their prime time for chatting or texting. Moreover, children are thinking that they can make their own crucial decision rather than consulting their elders or parents regarding their life and as if, they have no experience and their judgment is clouded, ruin their life.

All the laws are for the good sake of the children and I firmly believed that children should follow the rules so that the process of better civilization can be continued.