Some countries encourage teenagers to have part-time job and see it as a good thing, while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views.

Some of the people Inspire teenagers to do part time job and believe that it’s a positive ramification.

While other oppose it. I strong believe and stand with first group of people and shall express my views

on both in this essay.

First of all, it’s very beneficial for adolescents to take part-time jobs, to begin with, If the youth works part-time. They will learn time management skills. Since they have work as well as attend college to keep up with their education, they will eventually learn about, how to tactfully utilize the time to balance job and studies. Furthermore, Teenagers will become be self-dependent, which means they will not be dependent on their parents for any of their needs. Such as paying tuition fees, buying own clothes etc. Additionally, it also helps them to decide and choose their career fields, as part-time jobs gives them the opportunities to know various job trends in the market. And also teach the essences of self-responsibilities. Subsequently, working as a part-time job is advantageous for teenagers.

On the other hand, Teenagers, doing part-time jobs have few adverse effects, as, they have to study and do job as well which is stressful and perhaps focusing on studies would be difficult, resulting poor grades in their academics. Consequently, some may have to face hardship in finding aspiring jobs.

To conclude, Considering the benefits of having part-time jobs over their drawbacks, I believe encouraging teenagers will help teenagers to be active and more responsible.