Some countries encourage teenagers to have part-time job and see it as a good thing, while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views.

It is thought by some countries that teenagers may prefer to do part-time job but others have a negative impact for this procedure. Do teenagers needs to do part time job or let them to stay cool? I totally agree with this statement and recommended to the all countries should encourage young generation to do at least part time job without wasting their valuable time.

The development process of any countries has main contribution given their citizen. In addition young manpower is play more revolution in society rather than the old retired work force. Thus entrepreneurs believe that those young candidate can do the work most efficiently with the lowest salary rate than the adult occupations. However government of some countries has been support teenager to have part time jobs may be benefit of above circumstances. Moreover the process is reflect with the huge amount of benefit for the economical growth and family financial stability .The parents of families are play major role to keep stability of family. It is excellent support for the parents to their children earn extra income, to recover their expenses by having part time jobs. So this will tend to develop social ethics because teenagers are learn beginning how they manage their life and how parents were feed them to grow up.

In deed, it should not having any effect to the teenagers education, while having part time jobs. They must give first priority to higher education and secondary may need to think about occupation. Whether it essential to recommended that both they needs to do with proper management.

To sum up, if any country has been given parallel support their teenagers to have part time jobs, the decision is excellent for better future of country.