Some people think it is more beneficial to play sports that are played in teams, e.g. football, However, some people think it is more beneficial to play individual sports , e.g. tennis and swimming , Discuss about both views and give your own opinion.

It is thought by some people that play sports with team given more beneficial rather than individual sports but other some of them thought that, individual sports have more beneficial. Do that people needs to play individual sports or play in teams ? My Opinion is , its more beneficial to play sports with playing teams.

It is essential for human to do sports for keep their body, in a good health . Thus it is identify that those both systems are given beneficial for human body. Any how played in teams are playing major circumstance in among other individual system.

In fundamentally it's improve team work between players who played in teams. It's contribution for the future carer development and build a complete human in society . While they played as a team, in order to they can identify weak point of players and they ability to learn from talented players between them. In additionally it prevent boring feeling and always be feeling to continue game with other players. Moreover it gain massive impact for brain when dealing with other team for win their own team. Then those are influence to build up moral between team members.

On the other hand there are some difficulties face when collecting more than two players regularly for a teams. At that moment playing individual sport is very essential for comparison between teams games. Furthermore , players can play anytime, whether they wish to play with the lowest manpower. Sometime there will be misbehavior or argument between team players but considering individual playing its vary rare to find fighting for win.

To sum up , it is essential to realise that more beneficial factors can allocate for players played in a teams.