In the recent time, there has been diversions observed in children when choosing for school. Some students would love to opt for schools who provide more practical aspect while others choose general academic education. This essay will discuss what should be done by schools to prepare students for the world of work.

To begin with, due to advancements in education system, more and more students are finding old learning methods boring. Today's world is more about skills and knowledge. First of all, the schools can give brief idea regarding any topic in the classroom per say what it is, how it is found and so on. Later on when students have enough information regarding that, its practical exposure can be done. If students are from higher grade, hand on practice related to topic will be perfect. For lower grade students, taking them on field visits or showing miniature version of any subject would be optimum.

Apart from all these, organising project fair or seminars once or twice in a year is advocated by many schools. This is how students will learn how to do preparations and their teachers can also guide them. Make sure that every student do all these for learning porpose and not just to win competition. Moreover, for higher grade students arranging guidance related to apptitude exam preparations is also necessary as they are going to encounter them in nearby future. These are all suitable ways by which school can prepare their students.

To conclude, as the current world is becoming more and more competitive, alterations in learning approaches are must. Both practical as well as academic education are necessary.