Nowadays a lot of encouragement is given to support cultural and sports activities by spending more and more money. Some people might consider this as waste of money. In my view, these is very noble and demanding step. This essay will discuss positive as well as negative aspects of this outcome.

The world is full of talented and specialized population. Most of the times there is only requirement of good funds to assist these people for enhancing their skills. Moreover, due to lack of proper exposer and charity these talents gets wasted. More or less they are forced to opt their career and are diverted towards doing some labor work which can make them unsatisfactory. For an example, if sufficient amount of money is provided to the rural and semi urban parts then one can expect a good driving force in the people who want to pursue their career in cultural or sports activities.

There is however; sometimes misuse of money can be seen. Their donations got wasted as they do not reach to the needy people owing to the lack of proper channel. These leads to the disappointment and frustration. Apart from these, unfortunately many rich people see these as a way of hiding their illegal money. It is very common in practice to avoid paying taxes to the government by declaring these kind of charities. Such type of behavior creates imbalance and intolerance in society which can be harmful.

To sum up, It is always best in practice to support cultural and sports activities with right intentions. Careful usage of this donations leads to healthy society