It is an obvious truth that fast foods can be found easily everywhere. But, they are people who choose to have fast foods or not.

There are a lot items which are related to being overweight. For example, these days people are consuming convenience food more and more without paying attention to its side effects. According to scientific researches, fast foods include a huge amount of salt and fat that are so harmful and can lead to obesity.

In addition, as we are witnessing, people have no more tendency for exercising. They just prefer to follow a sedentary lifestyle rather than being active and going to club that can lead to being obese.

The other vital item that must be considered is about psychological features. It has been proven that people who are more stressed are more probable to suffer from obesity.

I strongly believe the most crucial reason for being fat in children is because of the wrong habits that are rooted in childhood. So, families can be blamed more than anything else because they are the role of kids in future. For example, most families are have to go out most of the times because of not having enough time for making homemade foods that lead to being overweight day by day. Also, some companies that advertise their useless products illegally are responsible for that.