Nowadays, due to technological development people in many countries can work and study from anywhere in the world rather than driving to office and school. In my opinion, this trend has much more advantages than drawbacks it may cause.

Admittedly, there is a disadvantage of working or studying at home. The working hours may rise considerably or even to be non-limited. Owing to the fact that adults who are enabled to work at home will be disturbed by their children, so they will not only work in the daytime but they also possibly work more hours in the night to finish their workloads due to those distractions. Actual working hours increase since hardly focusing is the main weakness of working and studying at home.

Nevertheless, despite the disadvantage above, there are significant advantages of working and studying remotely that will outweigh the drawback. Firstly, the emission will be reduced because people are not required to commute to their office or school every day. Regarding the recent study of the USA shows that the emission will reduce by 50% If companies allow workers to work from home. Secondly, residents who work from home will have more opportunities to explore more locations. A laptop connected to the Internet that will enable people to work, so they can travel and seat at any corner around the world to complete their tasks along while enjoying amazing landscapes. Bringing a positive impact on the environment and enabling more explorations are undoubted advantages of working and studying remotely.

In conclusion, this essay discussed what the benefits and advantages of working and studying from home are. While many people might see this trend is not beneficial for them, but I believe that the advantages of this dilemma are significantly higher.