Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security while other believe that having a permanent job is better than enjoying the job Discuss both views and giving your opinion

There is a fair amount of people who believe the importance of job satisfaction is higher than job security, while other groups have an opposite thought. This essay is going to discuss both opinions and my support for the idea is that it is better to enjoy the job than just to have a permanent job.

The importance of having a permanent job is the fact that is indisputable. Residents nowadays need to pay numerous bills every month that also include different high tax amounts. Therefore, the advantage of maintaining a stable employment status will have them to maintain their life better than people who only either have a part-time job or unstable employment status. This is a good example for residents to understand how the importance of a permanent job is.

However, I believe that job satisfaction is much more important than permanent employment without satisfaction. In my experience, It is hard to provide the best result if I do not feel comfortable while doing any job. I believe others also share the same idea with me because there was research found out that above 60% of employees resigned from their permanent job due to dissatisfaction in their working environment. Enjoying a job means that a positive value and the best result will be brought to the jobs because every task is done by love. In addition, providing the best results with a positive attitude in every task will give employees different opportunities to transfer from part-time full-time positions.

In conclusion, this essay argued the importance of job satisfaction and job security and it mentioned clearly my opinion that job satisfaction outweighs job security.