Given the fact that traditional businesses tend to establish enclosed stations in which workers are separated from employers, while several modern offices are designed with open space meaning there is no barrier amid co-workers. In my opinion, working in an open space offers workers creativity and better conversation among them.

To begin with, a growing number of companies have been switching old cubicles to spacious design due to its efficient results on workflow. Nowadays, a great number of graduates are not confident enough to show their abilities and desire to stay focused on doing private things in their spare time rather than having a meeting with their co-workers. As a result, most of them find struck in communication and teamwork which leads to the downfall in the whole result's company.

As there is no visible barrier, co-workers will have more face-to-face interactions related to work and afterward the workflow might run effectively and smoothly thanks to approachable space. A well-known software corporation called Google has been applying the open design since its establishment, which helps its workers easier in exchanging information and taking a deep breath during work.

In conclusion, I reaffirm that open design offers an effective environment in the workplace because the workers find it more convenient in exchanging ideas and information revolving around the work.