Some parents buy and allow their children anything they as or want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have on children as they grow older?

It is believed that few parents do not abide their children in the boundaries of cravings and fulfill every desire of them. This is not a good nurturing of children because of various reasons and on top of that it will create perilous eventualities for them within the course of time.

To commence with, children will not understand the value of things they will get. In other words, they will take evey precious thing for granted as they know that it will be made available easily by their parents. In addition to that, not only the value the importance of money will also not be understood by them. For example, if they break a toy of exorbitant amount then, they will not care about it because they know that it will be given to them. Additionally, they will start conflicts with parents, if their parents refuse to purchase the things. Apart from this, demands for each and every thing will be augmented by them. Hence, it can be substantiated that it is not a good way to bring up children.

Furthermore, children will have to face numerous repurcussions as they grow older. First and foremost negative implication is that they will be astrayed by their desires. This is because, at older age, if they fail to procure the things, they want then illegal ways will be followed in order to grab desired things. To illustrate, some children as they become old, gradually develop a violent or criminal nature due to fulfill their desires. Moreover, because of their mindsets of getting things easier, adolescents will be disturbed mentally as well as irrisponsible for each and every thing. So these all are the consequences that children are going to face at old age.

In conclusion, fulfilling all the desires of their descendants is not a good way of nurturing and it will have bad effect on them in future. So, it is recommended that parents should start treating their children in a way that it will be proven beneficial for them in future.