Some people are of opinion that women should play equal role in police or Military forces like army. Others believe that these work are unsuitable for women’s. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, there is hardly any area where women's have not proved their mettle. They are in space research, military services, and air force services. In spite of above facts, some percentage of the gender-biased population still prejudice against the participation of female in security services, because of comparatively less physical strength and more emotional behavior than male. In my perspective, Women's are prosperous and diligent militants and their strong determination and endeavor help them to achieve the set targets.

On one hand, Physical strength is considered as a fundamental metric, to become a militant. Being little weak in strength women are often deterred by some of the people to become a militant because for catching a terrorist or the criminal, who jumps from one roof to other requires a lot of power and courage, that sometimes females are not able to attain, and lose the culprit. This example proves their point of view. Moreover, the other reason for discouraging the female is their emotional behavior, as Its known to all that women's are more emotional than the men, so surviving in the areas where accidents, killing, murder, and rape are very common can provide them stress and make them emotionally weak, which sometimes leads into unfair decision. For illustration, in case of rape, culprit emotional lies to save himself in front of women officer can confuse her and effect in taking a decision.

On the other hand, women's have a greatly influential and leadership quality, so in cases, where government needs to console the public, women officer can do it more effectively because of their caring nature, so in this case their emotional nature act as weapon and this weapon, can also help the victim to testify against the culprit so that culprit can be easily punished. In addition to that, there is the certain religion, according to which male cannot touch the female criminal while arresting or investigation, in such cases women officers is intrinsic. For instance in India, a male police always needed to assist with the female collogue to arrest the female criminal otherwise, he cannot arrest the criminal. Furthermore, now it is compulsory in some country to take the same military training by both genders, and women's are finishing that easily, so physical strength should not be considered as an impacting factor anymore. Such as In Israel for 2 years military training is compulsory to all civilians, and almost 50% of their military force have females and considered as the strongest defense system.