Some people become famous in their early age. Is it good or bad. Discuss

Although everyone strives for name and fame, there are few people who argue saying, popularity coming at younger age has negative impact on the life of celebrity. However, I firmly believe that being famous at young age is certainly beneficial for himself as well as for the society he lives in.There is no denying that if the person becomes famous at younger age then he would have more fruitful years doing social work.

To begin with, the person becoming renowned personality at younger age certainly has some unique traits that made him shine in the country. The prime benefit is learning to take responsibility at tender age. Unequivocally, this attribute molds individual to spark, giving more confidence for future endeavors. For instance, in Miss world competition, the beauty pageants although in later teens, vows to contribute for the better of world and they become active members of welfare trusts. Therefore, getting famous at an early age is definitely a boon for an individual development as well as the nation.

Secondly, being celebrity at an early age gives more years to serve the nation. In other words, if the person becomes famous at an age of 62 and lives for 65 years, having only 3 years to serve the humanity. Had he been a celebrity in his twenties, he would have more than 40 years to serve for benevolent purpose.

On the other hand, the critics oppose saying that sometimes person deteriorates his life if he gains popularity at early age. To make clear, a young celebrity would have earned myriad wealth because of popularity; thereby, there are higher chances that he starts abusing drugs and alcohol, which may debilitate his growth, and can even prove wrong example to the civilization.

To sum up, I pen down saying, notwithstanding few drawbacks, it is always beneficial for an individual as well as the civilization to have people gaining popularity at younger age; thus, giving scope to serve more years for the betterment of overall society. Moreover, being young and famous helps the person to grow individually by being responsible and confident, which is good for his overall development.