Some people become famous when they are young age. Do you think is it positive or negative?

I definitely think that there are more disadvantages to become famous in a young age than positive sides. By this I’m not saying that there are not advantages at all, I am just saying that you might not have maturity enough to manage all consequences of a famous lifestyle.

Honestly, I would say that someone who become pretty known early has more time to safe money and construct your career properly. These people can use their beauty and fame to have sponsorships for their work for instance. They can also use the peak moment of their careers to make fortune or even to stabilize their job. Most of the soccer players for example have until the age of thirty to play in high level and save money enough for the rest of their lives. Then, I think that these are good sides of being famous when you are still young.

Despite the advantages I presented above, I would argue that the dangers don’t worth the risks. Understandably, if someone one young has access to huge amount of money and visibility, there is a big chance to him to lost his mind. For instance, a few of stars from Hollywood such as Bradley Cooper or Avril Lavigne usually get addicted or enrolled in some embarrassing situations because they don’t know how to live with all these attention and temptation.

There is a tendency to think that only richness or fame can bring happiness to human hearts. However I would say that especially young stars commonly make this mistake and put all their hope in these kind of things. Honestly, I believe that this thought is prejudicial for their, because when they reach all these things and don’t find happiness right completeness, they usually lose their purpose. This is a such a terrible thing, and in the worst cases, some of them even commit suicide as well.

Therefore, I would argue that is pretty dangerous someone become a famous person so early, meanly for their own happiness and sense of purpose. Also, they might have some issues with alcohol or drugs either, and this is caused normally by the temptation led by fame and fortune.