Some people become famous when they are young age. Do you think is it positive or negative?

Nowadays, it is prevalent some people getting famous at their young age. One of the most vital factors catalyses their invention is the availability of technology and career guidance from both parents and teachers. However, some people believe that there more negative aspects when they become a celebrity at an earlier phase of life. In the following passage, both pros and cons will be explained details before declaring my stance.

Mr Mark Zuckerberg, become famous at a very young age due to the invention of social Media website know as Face book, which helped many people to connect globally. Besides, this would encourage many children to thrive hard in their inventions to become famous. Thus, both country and people will be benefitted by discoveries of youngsters, which is eccentric for the nation to grow economically too. Moreover, when some entrepreneurs create a new startup which will produce more job opportunities for the graduates. Therefore, people become famous at a young age can foster many youngsters to take their aspiration seriously, which can do wonders for society.

On the other side, young celebrities show immature character they attend public functions, which set a bad example for upcoming generations. For instance, Justin Bieber becomes very famous for his songs, where he soon become a billionaire in a short period. He spends a massive amount on gambling and buying expensive cars, which is shows he immature. Furthermore, fame will be easily spoiled due to unethical behaviour, which could trigger unwanted controversies. Hence, youngsters become famous at a young age can lead to various disaster for many.

To sum up, becoming famous at a young age is an incredibly intricate process, but due to their unwanted actions among public places can defame their life instantly. Hence, youngsters becoming famous at a tender age will lead to an avenue of conspiracies which can spoil their growth.