Although some people think that successful athletes must have inborn talent to get high achievement, others believe

that no one can accomplish with nurture hardworking and continuous practice. I think with these both two factors can a man race to the top pf the accomplishment.

On the one hand, some people are born with talents and aptitude in genes on some specific area in sport, for example, Lin Dan, who was the champion in the last Olympic game in badminton, is said to be the most talented star in badminton in China. It is for sure that with talent, one can achieve easier comparing those who is not.

In other world, people believe that with continuous daily practice, even talent can not last for long. It is important for sportsman having strong physical quality to compete with others, which is definitely rely on long term self decipline diet and dedicated practice. only with individual commitment and dedication can one develop his or her talent thoroughly in competition so that to win. Again take Lin Dan as an example, according to his coach, the talented boy practiced 8 hours prepay without taking a break for years. Only by his flawless techniques and strong physical quality, can he become the first man in badminton history.

In conclusion, no one succeeds for no reason. Only the best combination of natural talent and nurture hardworking can one athlete become successful and world-wide famous.