Some people believe that the best way of learning life is by listening to advice from friends and family, others believe that the best way to learn life is from experiences. agree or disagree with your own points.

Advices are one of the main factors which help a person to learn and act accordingly in their later life. We still give more value to our elder's advice than our own experiences. However, this topic has surfaced some contradictions making some people believe that advice having more influence in one's life while others contradict their own personal experience can be a significant factor for their later success. Obviously, i feel hard to get along with the view that the experiences can be the best teacher for someone than the guidence, no the following counts.

Indeed, it can clearly state that some of the life lessons cannot contribute anything other than sufferings to that individual. Since some examples itself cause serious damages to the person who cannot come back to the normal life later after that incident. It is clear that we know some rules which must be taken as advice, for example in India, our police force has instructed us to wear a helmet while we ride motorbikes. Due to the negligence, if we avoid to wear helmets and later if we met an accident then that itself can cause serious damage to the person. Maybe he would've lost his life. Here there is no second chance to correct it from our mistakes.

Besides, it can also be pointed out, if we wait for consequences of our own actions, may be the given time or money would be a waste and it is not easy to recover that especially the time.

On the whole, i believe we need to give a significant role for our elder's guidance. Life is not always a situation, where we want to explore our own ideas in all the matters.

Hence, i would like to stay with my stand that most cases, it would be recommended to take some opinions from the respective contacts. That will boost our activities and the outputs in a different manner.