It is clear that human beings want to make their time distinctive fun and try to puzzle things out. Some people believe that kids should spend their spare time with the activities which consist of fascinating educational ones otherwise they squander a number of chances in their life. I completely agree with this idea and in this essay, I will support my opinion with examples.

There are several benefits of organising mental activities with full of pleasure. For me, every activity should be stimulating but complex and of course appropriate form for youngers. Since the activity is interesting, during playing it children would not be bored .

Not only that, kids also keep profit if activity is successful. For instance, by playing the game you can make your child 's time profitable. They can get any useful information, improve their thoughts and would views. It provides child's future.

Having said that it is undeniable that educational games are little bit heavy for kids. If we force our children to play the games which are only mentally, it causes them to stress and bored. Moreover, they are also allowed to play the games that are enjoyable and relaxing.

To sum up, although there is no doubt there are some heaviness for youngers entertaining, I firmly believe that benefits outweigh the drawbacks. However, it should be said that not every child is weak pointed for playing the activity which is educational.